Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Britney Wright Athletics Director (520) 250-8037 britney.wright@prestosports.com
Barbara Storie Athletic Department Secretary (706) 880-8330 bstorie@lagrange.edu
John Hughes Sports Information Director (706) 880-8318 jhughes@lagrange.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Dicks Head Athletic Trainer (706) 880-8099 rdicks@lagrange.edu
Erica McKinney Athletic Trainer (706) 880-8308 emmckinney@lagrange.edu
Matt McKinney Athletic Trainer (706) 880-8352 mmckinney@lagrange.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Howard Head Baseball Coach (706) 880-8295 khoward@lagrange.edu
David Kelton Assistant Baseball Coach (706) 880-8035 dkelton@lagrange.edu
Ben Hudson Assistant Baseball Coach bchudson@lagrange.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Mooney Head Football Coach (706) 880-8106 tmooney@lagrange.edu
Tony Kunczewski Defensive Coordinator, Strength & Conditioning, Linebackers (706) 880-8775 tkunczewski@lagrange.edu
David Shonts Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (706) 880-8776 dshonts@lagrange.edu
Marcus Blandingburg Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Backs Recruiting Coordinator (706) 880-8461 mblandingburg@lagrange.edu
Demoreo Ford Wide Receivers (706) 880-8466 dford@lagrange.edu
Nate Masters Running Backs (706) 880-8465 namasters@lagrange.edu
Marc Mattioli Defensive Line (706) 880-8462 mamattioli@lagrange.edu
Evan Nardone Outside Linebackers (706) 880-8468 ewnardone@lagrange.edu
Jake White Tight Ends (706) 880-8460 jpwhite@lagrange.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Richter Head Golf Coach (706) 880-8343 lrichter@lagrange.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Warren Haynes Head Men's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8328 whaynes@lagrange.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Geeter Head Men's Soccer Coach (706) 880-8283 jgeeter@lagrange.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Head Softball Coach (706) 880-8032 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Roy DeMooney Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Susie Brown Head Swimming Coach (706) 880-8018 sbrown@lagrange.edu
William Yin Assistant Swimming Coach (706) 880-8356 wyin@lagrange.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Donnett Head Cross Country, Tennis Coach (706) 880-8336 mdonnett@lagrange.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Isenhour Head Women's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8342 misenhour@lagrange.edu
Bryan Hendley Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8116 bwhendley@lagrange.edu
Ashley DeFreitas Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8116 ardefreitas@lagrange.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Moses Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (706) 880-8225 jmoses@lagrange.edu
Adrienne Berkland Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (706) 880-8469 amberkland@lagrange.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Robbins Head Women's Soccer Coach (706) 880-8334 jrobbins@lagrange.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Moses Head Women's Volleyball Coach (706) 880-8225 jmoses@lagrange.edu
Erika McKinney Assistant Volleyball Coach (706) 880-8308 emckinney@lagrange.edu
Torri Bridge Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (706) 880-8469 tlbridge@lagrange.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Donnett Head Cross Country, Tennis Coach (706) 880-8336 mdonnett@lagrange.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop